Our Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Click on a name to contact a member of our Executive and Leadership Committees.

  • Guide Right Director – Rahsaan F. Matthews
  • Kappa League Coordinator – Mark S. Jacobs, II
  • Jr. Kappa League Coordinator –  Fernando L. Naves
  • Reclamation Chairman – Nick F. Hathorn
  • Community Service Chairman – Derek D. Carson
  • Political & Civic Action Interim Chairman – Robert H. Hughes
  • Social Events & Fundraising Chairman – Barry L. Copeland
  • Senior Kappa Affairs Chairman – Carl H. McRae
  • Social Media & Technology Chairmen – Naran E. Butler-Houck / Marcus L. Reams

“Achievement in every field of human endeavor….”

Email Information